CSG Team

  • Sharebar

CSG’s rapid growth and success is built around a team of consummate professionals in the event marketing industry.  CSG’s staff is divided into separate, but interrelated areas.

Bruce Erley
President & CEO
berley@csg-sponsorship.com
303-558-8181

Linda Erley
Partner, Administration & Support
lerley@csg-sponsorship.com
303-558-8188

Sally Croker
Director, Corporate Partnerships
scroker@csg-sponsorship.com
303-558-8183

Kelly Kinch
Account Coordinator
kkinch@csg-sponsorship.com
303-558-8182

Caitlin Kinser
Sponsorship Sales Coordinator
ckinser@csg-sponsorship.com
303-558-8188

Leslie Hatridge
Accounts Receivable/Accounts Payable
lhatridge@csg-sponsorship.com
303-469-7500

Jeannie McFarland Johnson
Vice President, Communications
jmcjohnson@csg-sponsorship.com
303-558-8185

Phil Worcester
Account Services Director
pworcester@csg-sponsorship.com
303-558-8186

Lauren Zink
Promotions Coordinator
lzink@csg-sponsorship.com
303-558-8184